Monday, May 25, 2015         

Da Kine Premium

For articles before August 3, 2011, see the Free Archives »

For Thursday, May 21, 2015
EWC Gallery offers exhibit of textiles • Vintage, current fashions hit runway • Gucci Waikiki features beauty line
For Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Chocolate samples, tours offered at Cacao Festival • Chef spotlights Hawaii on TV contest • Win doughnuts for a year and help Salvation Army
For Friday, May 15, 2015
Star-Advertiser seeking Obon events • Film spotlights Kahoolawe history • Go For Broke contest offers video option
For Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Recipes sought for pie contest • Workshops offered at free farm event • Try Nepalese food at coffeehouse • Champagne and tea on tap at reception • Annual fundraiser offers Asian buffet
For Thursday, May 7, 2015
Event at Nordstrom features new products, makeup lessons • Seminar focuses on cultivating healthy skin, avoiding surgery
For Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Star-Advertiser seeking Obon events for listing • MORSELS • Chow down at Leilehua • LCC gala pairs farmers, chefs • Gayot gives nod to Chef Mavro • WHAT'S COOKING • Yuzu dressing is full of flavor
For Thursday, April 30, 2015
Nui Mono to sell at Buddhist temple • M.A.C event to show colorful collection • HCC seniors present annual fashion show
For Wednesday, April 29, 2015
SPAM Jam returns to Waikiki • Foodfest benefits Star of the Sea
For Tuesday, April 28, 2015
A retrospective art exhibit and a gala featuring seven of the state's top chefs will mark the 10th anniversary of ProjectFocus Hawaii, which uses photography to help at-risk youth gain perspective about their lives.

Most Popular