Wednesday, July 30, 2014         

 Print   Email   Comment | View 0 Comments   Most Popular   Save   Post   Retweet

2015 EA Sports Maui Invitational field announced

By Star-Advertiser staff

LAST UPDATED: 06:22 p.m. HST, Nov 25, 2013

The 2015 EA Sports Maui Invitational field was announced today. Participants in the prestigious early season college basketball tournament will be Indiana, Kansas, St. John's, UCLA, UNLV, Vanderbilt and Wake Forest, as well as host Chaminade.

The 2013 Maui first round got under way today at the Lahaina Civic Center with Arkansas taking on California.

The 2014 field comprises Arizona, BYU, Kansas State, Missouri, Pittsburgh, Purdue, San Diego State and Chaminade.

 Print   Email   Comment | View 0 Comments   Most Popular   Save   Post   Retweet

You must be subscribed to participate in discussions
By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. Because only subscribers are allowed to comment, we have your personal information and are able to contact you. If your comments are inappropriate, you may receive a warning, and if you persist with such comments you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email commentfeedback@staradvertiser.com.
Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment.
Breaking News