Quantcast

Saturday, August 30, 2014         

Scoreboards

For Sunday, December 23, 2012
For Saturday, December 22, 2012
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Friday, December 21, 2012
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Thursday, December 20, 2012
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Wednesday, December 19, 2012
For Tuesday, December 18, 2012
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Friday, November 2, 2012
For Thursday, November 1, 2012
For Wednesday, October 31, 2012
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Tuesday, October 30, 2012
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Monday, October 29, 2012
For Sunday, October 28, 2012
For Monday, November 14, 2011
For Monday, November 14, 2011
University of Hawaii » Davone Bess (Dolphins); Travis LaBoy (Chargers); Mat McBriar (Cowboys); Kealoha Pilares (Damien); Isaac Sopoaga (49ers) • Baldwin » Kaluka Maiava (Browns) • and more
For Sunday, November 13, 2011
For Saturday, November 12, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Friday, November 11, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Thursday, November 10, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Wednesday, November 9, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Tuesday, November 8, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Monday, November 7, 2011
For Monday, November 7, 2011
University of Hawaii » Davone Bess (Dolphins), Travis LaBoy (Chargers), Greg Salas (Rams), Samson Satele (Raiders), Isaac Sopoaga (49ers) • Baldwin » Kaluka Maiava (Browns) • and more
For Sunday, November 6, 2011
For Wednesday, August 3, 2011
For Tuesday, August 2, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Monday, August 1, 2011
For Sunday, July 31, 2011
For Saturday, July 30, 2011
For Friday, July 29, 2011
For Thursday, July 28, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Wednesday, July 27, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Tuesday, July 26, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Monday, July 25, 2011
For Sunday, July 24, 2011
For Saturday, July 23, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Friday, July 22, 2011
For Thursday, July 21, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Wednesday, July 20, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Tuesday, July 19, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Monday, July 18, 2011
For Sunday, July 17, 2011
For Saturday, July 16, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Friday, July 15, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Thursday, July 14, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Wednesday, July 13, 2011
For Tuesday, July 12, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Monday, July 11, 2011
For Sunday, July 10, 2011
For Saturday, July 9, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Friday, July 8, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Thursday, July 7, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Wednesday, July 6, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Tuesday, July 5, 2011
For Monday, July 4, 2011
For Sunday, July 3, 2011
For Saturday, July 2, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Friday, July 1, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Thursday, June 30, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Wednesday, June 29, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Tuesday, June 28, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Monday, June 27, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Sunday, June 26, 2011
For Saturday, June 25, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Friday, June 24, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Thursday, June 23, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Wednesday, June 22, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Tuesday, June 21, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Monday, June 20, 2011
For Sunday, June 19, 2011
For Saturday, June 18, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Friday, June 17, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Thursday, June 16, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Wednesday, June 15, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Tuesday, June 14, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Monday, June 13, 2011
For Sunday, June 12, 2011
For Saturday, June 11, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Friday, June 10, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Thursday, June 9, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Wednesday, June 8, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Tuesday, June 7, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Monday, June 6, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Sunday, June 5, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Saturday, June 4, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Friday, June 3, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Wednesday, June 1, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Tuesday, May 31, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Monday, May 30, 2011
For Sunday, May 29, 2011
For Saturday, May 28, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Friday, May 27, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Thursday, May 26, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Wednesday, May 25, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Correction: The first-place finisher's name in the boys shortboard division in the T&C Surf/Surfer Magazine Grom Contest was spelled incorrectly. The correct spelling is Ryan Shanley.

TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Monday, May 23, 2011
For Sunday, May 22, 2011
For Saturday, May 21, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Friday, May 20, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Thursday, May 19, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.
For Wednesday, May 18, 2011
TO REPORT SCORES: The Star-Advertiser welcomes results of most events. Please contact us promptly after games to ensure coverage. Call 529-4321, 529-4322 or 529-4323; email sports@staradvertiser.com; or fax 529-4787.

Star-Advertiser Print Replica
What is a Print Replica?

The Print Replica of the newspaper is a page-by-page replica of the day's printed newspaper - including all stories, sections, photos and ads - not including advertiser preprints - in PDF like form. It can be viewed on your computer's web browser, iPad, iPhone and some e-Readers.



Print Replica FAQ's »
A Savory Shrimp Fave From Ruth’s Chris
Shrimp are low in fat and calories, and a good protein source. They also contain heart-healthy omega-3 fatty acids. Try this delicious recipe! Read More »
 
Letting Keiki Find Their Own Passion
Even in Hawaii, summer eventually comes to an end and we welcome fall (which this year begins Sept. 22). Read More »
 

Most Popular