comscore Caldwell's group to disclose its donors | Honolulu Star-Advertiser
Hawaii News

Caldwell’s group to disclose its donors

    An inauguration ceremony for Mayor-elect Kirk Caldwell and the newly-elected members of the Honolulu City Council was held at the Mission Memorial Auditorium. The newly elected council members are Kymberly Marcos Pine, Ikaika Anderson, Ann H. Kobayashi, Joey Manahan and Ron Menor. This historical event marks the first joint inauguration of the Mayor and the Honolulu City Council. This is Mayor Kirk Caldwell being sworn in by Sabrina McKenna, Associate Justice Supreme Court of Hawaii.

Read more

Scroll Up