comscore Scoreboard | Honolulu Star-Advertiser
Scoreboard | Sports



ILH Division I boys: Maryknoll at Mid-Pacific, 6 p.m.; Saint Louis at Kamehameha, Punahou at ‘Iolani, 6:30 p.m.
ILH Division I-AA boys: ‘Iolani at Saint Louis, 6:30 p.m.
ILH Division II boys: Damien at Le Jardin, Hanalani at Hawaii Baptist, 6 p.m.; University at St. Francis, 6:30 p.m.
ILH Division III boys: Assets vs. Waldorf at Hawaiian Mission gym, Lanakila Baptist vs. Island Pacific at Hanalani gym, 5 p.m. Christian Academy at Hawaiian Mission, 6:30 p.m.
ILH Division I girls: ‘Iolani at Kamehameha; Punahou at Sacred Hearts. Games start at 5 p.m.
ILH Division I-AA girls: Maryknoll at Punahou, 6 p.m.
ILH Division II girls: Hawaii Baptist at St. Francis, 5 p.m
OIA East boys: Anuenue at Kaimuki, 5:30 p.m.; Castle at Moanalua, 7:15 p.m.; Kailua at Kalaheo, 7:15 p.m.; McKinley at Farrington, 7:15 p.m.; Roosevelt at Kaiser, 7:15 p.m.; Kalani at Kahuku, 7:15 p.m.
OIA West boys: Waialua at Aiea; Nanakuli at Waianae; Waipahu at Radford; Campbell at Mililani; Leilehua at Pearl City. Games start at 7:15 p.m.
OIA West girls: Nanakuli at Kapolei, 7 p.m.
ILH boys: Damien at ‘Iolani; Kamehameha at Mid-Pacific; Pac-Five at Saint Louis. Matches start at 4 p.m.
OIA East boys: Kahuku at Kalaheo, 4 p.m.; McKinley at Castle, 5:30 p.m.; Kailua at Roosevelt, 7:15 p.m.
OIA East girls: Moanalua at Kalani, 4 p.m.; Kaiser at Farrington, 7:15 p.m.; McKinley at Castle, 7:15 pm.; Kalaheo at Kahuku, 7:15 p.m.; Roosevelt at Kailua, 7:15 p.m.
PacWest men: Azusa Pacific at Hawaii Pacific, 6:30 p.m.; California Baptist at Chaminade, 7:30 p.m.; at McCabe Gymnasium; Concordia at BYU-Hawaii, 7:30 p.m.
PacWest women: Azusa Pacific at Hawaii Pacific, 4:30 p.m.; California Baptist at Chaminade, 5 p.m.; at McCabe Gymnasium; Concordia at BYU-Hawaii, 5 p.m.
ILH Division I-AA boys: Kamehameha at Punahou, 6:30 p.m.
ILH Division I-AA girls: ‘Iolani at Kamehameha, 6:30 p.m.
ILH Division II girls: Mid-Pacific at La Pietra , 5 p.m.; University at Damien, 6 p.m.; Christian Academy at Hawaiian Mission, 6 p.m.; Island Pacific at Le Jardin, 6 p.m.
ILH girls: Pac-Five at ‘Iolani; Damien at Kamehameha. Matches start at 4 p.m.
OIA West girls: Waipahu at Radford, 7:15 p.m.
College: Wally Nakamoto Hawaii Diving Invite, men start at 10 a.m., women start at 11 a.m., at Duke Kahanamoku Aquatic Complex.
College men: Outrigger Resorts Invitational—Princeton vs. Ball State, 4 p.m.; Erskine at Hawaii, 7 p.m.; at Stan Sheriff Center.

ILH Varsity Girls
Punahou 5, Mid-Pacific 0
Goal Scorers — PUN: Lauren Mukaigawa 2, Kaylyn Fukuji, Legacy Kalua, Layla Santos.

OIA East Boys
Varsity Boys
Kaiser 7, Farrington 0
Kalani 3, Moanalua 0
Goal Scorers — KAIS: Makana Srivonsana 3, Spencer Burcham 3, Hunter Yamanaka. KALN: Kane Enomoto 2, Brison Kim.
Junior Varsity Boys
Kaiser 9, Farrington 0
Kalani 6, Moanalua 1

OIA West Boys
Pearl City 8, Aiea 1
Radford 3, Waialua 0
Waipahu 3, Nanakuli 2
Kapolei 3, Waianae 0
Campbell 2, Leilehua 1
Goal Scorers — PC: Daniel Woo 4, Justice Gomes 2, Adin Draper, Ryen Smith. AIEA: Gage Asing. RAD: Peter Santa Ana, Vadim Wollery, Daniel Norat. WAIP: Isaiah Harris, Casey Lum. NAN: Chyson Bo Morgan, Kanui Booker. KAP: Garrison Lee 2, Sam Wren. CAMP: Claudio Dortrait, Kobe Kaslow. LEIL: Ethan Mims.
OIA East Girls
Varsity Girls
Kaiser 14, Farrington 0
Goal Scorers — KAIS: Maya Murray 2, Alex Yawata 2, Maya Mau 2, Kayli Yoshioka 2, Jazlyn Swartz, Savanna Arakaki, Shaye Weaver, Shaley Mercado, Tayna Yasui, Alyssa Gabriel.
Junior Varsity Girls
Kaiser 10, Farrington 1

OIA west Girls
Varsity Girls
Pearl City 7, Aiea 0
Kapolei 2, Waianae 0
Campbell 9, Leilehua 0
Waialua 1, Radford 0
Waipahu 6, Nanakuli 0
Goal Scorers — PC: Daelenn Tokunaga 3, Randi Fontes 2, Sunshine Fontes. KAP: Bryana Yoshida, Cait Perry. CAMP: Cheyenne Smith 3, Chardonnay Curran 2, Kenna Sabino, Ceydrianne Whitfield, Taelor Belarmino-Bruce, Jaelyn Chargualaf. WAIL: Alisha Paracuelles. WAIP: Alysha Somera 2, Jessi Lopez 2, Kaycee Manding, Mya Tolentino.
Junior Varsity Girls
Kapolei 3, Waianae 0
Campbell 8, Leilehua 0

SBS Tournament of     Champions
at Kapalua, Maui

Tee Times
10:20 a.m.: Cody Gribble and Mackenzie Hughes
10:30 a.m.: Rod Pampling and Pat Perez
10:40 a.m.: Aaron Baddeley and Greg Chalmers
10:50 a.m.: Vaughn Taylor and Brendan Steele
11 a.m.: Billy Hurley III and Brian Stuard
11:10 a.m.: Charley Hoffman and Tony Finau    
11:20 a.m.: Branden Grace and Jim     Herman
11:30 a.m.: James Hahn and Fabian Gomez
11:40 a.m.: Daniel Berger and Jhonattan Vegas
11:50 a.m.: Bubba Watson and William McGirt
12 p.m.: Si Woo Kim and Jason Dufner
12:10 p.m.: Jimmy Walker and Brandt Snedeker
12:20 p.m.: Justin Thomas and Hideki     Matsuyama
12:30 p.m.: Ryan Moore and Russell Knox
12:40 p.m.: Patrick Reed and Jason Day
12:50 p.m.: Jordan Spieth and Dustin Johnson

Comments (0)

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Terms of Service. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. Report comments if you believe they do not follow our guidelines.

Having trouble with comments? Learn more here.

Leave a Reply

Click here to see our full coverage of the coronavirus outbreak. Submit your coronavirus news tip.

Be the first to know
Get web push notifications from Star-Advertiser when the next breaking story happens — it's FREE! You just need a supported web browser.
Subscribe for this feature

Scroll Up