comscore Scoreboard | Honolulu Star-Advertiser
Scoreboard | Sports



OIA Boys Division I Tournament: first round, Aiea at Roosevelt; Pearl City at
Kahuku; Kalaheo at Leilehua; Campbell at Kalani. Games start at 6 p.m.
OIA Boys Division II Tournament: first round, Kaimuki at Waianae; Waipahu at Kaiser. Games start at 6 p.m.

PacWest: Dominican vs. Hawaii Pacific, women at 4:30 p.m.; men at 6:30 p.m. at Neal Blaisdell Arena.
HHSAA Girls Division II State Championships: first round, at Damien: Waimea vs. Waipahu, 5 p.m.; Farrington vs. St. Francis, 7 p.m. At Kalani: Kau vs. University, 5 p.m.; Hanalani vs. Kamehameha-Hawaii, 7 p.m.
OIA Boys Division I Tournament: quarterfinals, Aiea/Roosevelt winner at Moanalua; Pearl City/Kahuku winner at Mililani; Kalaheo/Leilehua winner at Kailua; Campbell/Kalani winner at Kapolei. Games start at 6 p.m.
OIA Boys Division II Tournament: semifinals, Kaimuki/Waianae winner at Farrington; Waipahu/Kaiser winner at Nanakuli. Games start at 6 p.m.
ILH Division II boys: Hawaii Baptist at ‘Iolani, 6 p.m.

HHSAA girls
All-tournament team
Division I
Maya Hagiwara, Kamehameha-Kapalama
Hokulei Ishikawa, Campbell
Leah Feato, Kamehameha-Kapalama
Naia Balancio, Konawaena
Jourdyn Curran, Campbell
Kalia Kalua, Kamehameha-Kapalama
Caly Ah Soon, Kamehameha-Kapalama
Katherine Pothier, Campbell  
Alisha Maake, Campbell
Nicole Wong, Kamehameha-Kapalama
D’awncey Jones-Black, Kamehameha-Kapalama
Zoe Alexandra Asue, King Kekaulike
Goalkeeper: Vallerie Brown, Campbell
Most Outstanding Player: Carley Park, Kamehameha-Kapalama

Division II
Emi Higgins, Hawaii Preparatory Academy
Kahele Ventura, Kauai
Deena Hayes, Kapaa
Nanea Wong Yuen, Kamehameha-Hawaii
Angela Cipriano, Hawaii Preparatory Academy
Kaila Ambrosio, Kamehameha-Hawaii
Eryka Napoleon, Kauai
Joey-Ann Cootey, Kamehameha-Hawaii
Zoe Ganley, Hawaii Preparatory Academy
Kahele Walsh, Hawaii Preparatory Academy
Goalkeeper: Maia Mills, Hawaii Preparatory Academy
Most Outstanding Player: Malia Brost and Jenna Perry, Hawaii Preparatory Academy

Mid-Pacific 2211, Pac-5 2185
High shooters–MPI: CJ Pascual-Tabuyo 372. Pac: Donovan Shiraishi 368
Junior varsity
Pac-5 2112, Mid-Pacific 2002
High shooters– Pac: Hannah Okuda 365. MPI: Jason Katayama 362.

Click here to see our full coverage of the coronavirus outbreak. Submit your coronavirus news tip.

Be the first to know
Get web push notifications from Star-Advertiser when the next breaking story happens — it's FREE! You just need a supported web browser.
Subscribe for this feature
Comments (0)

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Terms of Service. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. Report comments if you believe they do not follow our guidelines.

Having trouble with comments? Learn more here.

Scroll Up