Intentional or not, targeting will always be a penalty from now on
September 18, 2017 | 80° | Check Traffic

Intentional or not, targeting will always be a penalty from now on

Did he target or didn’t he? The officiating crew on the field Saturday at the University of Hawaii’s football game at UCLA and the replay review officials determined that Tui ’Unga did not break the rule that disallows leading with the helmet at an opponent’s neck or head. Read More

Please click here to log in to view this story

– or –

Comments ()
By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. Flag comments if you believe they do not follow our guidelines.

Click here for more information on our commenting system.