comscore Scoreboard | Honolulu Star-Advertiser
Scoreboard | Sports



Aiea Na Alii Girls Invitational: Aiea vs. Kalaheo, 5:30 p.m.; ‘Iolani II vs. Damien, 7 p.m.; games at Aiea.
Hanalani Lady Royals Challenge: Kamehameha II vs. King Kekaulike, 2 p.m.; Hanalani vs. Molokai, 3:30 p.m.; Punahou II vs. Pearl City, 5 p.m.; games at Hanalani.
College women: Bank of Hawaii Classic—San Diego vs. Boise State, 4:30 p.m.; Northern Arizona at Hawaii, 7 p.m.; at Stan Sheriff Center.
Aiea Na Alii Girls Invitational: ‘Iolani II vs. Aiea, 5:30 p.m.; Damien vs. Kalaheo, 7 p.m.
PacWest women: Chaminade vs. Hawaii Pacific, at St. Andrew’s Priory; Cal Baptist at Hawaii Hilo; games at 7 p.m.

Hawaiian Pro
At Alii Beach Park, Haleiwa
Surfers shown in order of first through fourth, all athletes from Hawaii unless otherwise noted
Third round (round of 64; first and second advance to fourth round)
H1: Adriano de Souza (BRA), Griffin Colapinto (USA), Marco Giorgi (URY), Soli Bailey (AUS)
Second round (round of 96; first and second advance to third round)
H3: Peterson Crisanto (BRA), Kiron Jabour, Marc Lacomare (FRA), Hiroto Arai (JPN)
H4: Rafael Teixeira (BRA), Ramzi Boukhiam (MAR), Flavio Nakagima (BRA), Keoni Yan
H5: Dion Atkinson (AUS), Davey Cathels (AUS), Lucca Mesinas Novaro (PER), Mikey Wright (AUS)
H6: Victor Bernardo (BRA), Dusty Payne, Miguel Tudela (PER), Leandro Usuna (ARG)
H7: Jorgann Couzinet (FRA), Mitch Coleborn (AUS), Ian Crane (USA), Parker Coffin (USA)
H8: Bino Lopes (BRA), Ricardo Christie (NZL), Ariihoe Tefaafana (PYF), Jackson Baker (AUS)
H9: Adam Melling (AUS), David Van Zyl (ZAF), Alex Ribeiro (BRA), Shane Campbell (AUS)
H10: Maxime Huscenot (FRA), Noe Mar McGonagle (CRI), Aritz Aranburu (ESP), Michael February (ZAF)
H11: Cam Richards (USA), Michael Rodrigues (BRA), Gony Zubizarreta (ESP), Kaimana Jaquias
H12: Deivid Silva (BRA), Vasco Ribeira (PRT), Torrey Meister, Shayden Pacarro
H13: Imaikalani deVault, Carlos Munoz (CRI), Billy Kemper, Cooper Chapman (AUS)
H14: Josh Kerr (AUS), Lucas Silveira (BRA), Tomas Tudela (PER), Seth Moniz
H15: Patrick Gudauskas (USA), Thiago Camarao (BRA), Cody Young, Tanner Gudauskas (USA)
H16: Alejo Muniz (BRA), Luel Felipe (BRA), Evan Geiselman (USA), David do Carmo (BRA)


Click here to see our full coverage of the coronavirus outbreak. Submit your coronavirus news tip.

Be the first to know
Get web push notifications from Star-Advertiser when the next breaking story happens — it's FREE! You just need a supported web browser.
Subscribe for this feature
Comments (0)

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Terms of Service. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. Report comments if you believe they do not follow our guidelines.

Having trouble with comments? Learn more here.

Scroll Up