• Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • 76°

Scoreboard| Sports



No live sporting events scheduled.
College women: Rainbow Wahine Showdown–Florida Gulf Coast vs. Stanford, 4:30 p.m.; American at Hawaii, 7 p.m.; games at Stan Sheriff Center.
College women: Northwestern Oklahoma State vs. Chaminade, 11 a.m. at McCabe Gym.
High School boys: Black and Gold Classic–Kaimuki vs. Campbell JV, 10 a.m.; Kaimuki vs. Campbell, 11:30 a.m.; Kalani vs. Kamehameha, 1 p.m.; Kapolei vs. University, 2:30 p.m.; McKinley vs. University JV, 4 p.m.; McKinley vs. Maryknoll, 5:30 p.m.; games at McKinley High gym.
Makua Alii
Xpress 9, Na Kahuna 8
Firehouse 17, Zen 5
Hui Ohana 18, Na Pueo 4
Aikane 20, Hikina 9
Hawaiians 22, Sportsmen 10
Action 21, Yankees 9
Bad Company 19, Waipio 9
Makules 25, Lokahi 12
Fat Katz 20, Golden Eagles 16
Air Riflery
OIA All stars
OIA West Girls
Player of the Year: Sara Lausterer, Waialua
First Team
Sara Lausterer, Waialua
Cheyne Santos, Pearl City
Jessica Williams, Pearl City
Janae Theodore, Pearl City
Carly Jo Yoshida, Leilehua
Kylee Wasano, Pearl City
Second Team
Mireya Zeller, Pearl City
Brooke Barboza, Waialua
Jewel Rivera, Pearl City
Lauren Suzuki, Pearl City
Kaila Oshiro, Pearl City
Remy Kubota, Radford
OIA East Girls
Player of the Year: Taylor Dunaway, Kaiser
First Team
Taylor Dunaway, Kaiser
Madissyn Marr, Kalaheo
Alexandra Lecher, Kalaheo
Lauren Fong, Moanalua
Josephine Lin, Moanalua
Isabella Armstrong, Moanalua
Second Team
Kelci Hooker, Kailua
Kayla Lim, Kalani
Lexi  Tokuda, Moanalua
Maya  Arakaki, Kailua
Sara Jessica Toma, Kalani
Mary Matthews, Moanalua
OIA West Boys
Player of the Year: Cade Aihara, Pearl City
First Team
Cade Aihara, Pearl City
Ryan Roche, Pearl City
Rockne Sasaki, Leilehua
Everett Suzuki, Pearl City
Joshua Kobayashi, Pearl City
Jacob Antonio, Pearl City
Second Team
Joshua Duran, Waialua
Shane Suzuki, Pearl City
Roosebelt Pascual, Waialua
Colby Aihara, Pearl City
Christian Lau, Kapolei
Jonathan Smith, Leilehua
OIA East Boys
Player of the Year: Justin Pascua, Kalaheo
First Team
Justin Pascua, Kalaheo
Cole Fukumitsu, Moanalua
Alec Fong, Moanalua
Chase Nakata, Moanalua
Duane Cobeen, Kalaheo
Brycen Yamaguchi, Kalani
Second Team
Kainoa Carvalho, Kalaheo
Alexander Paul, Moanalua
Aidan Fong, Moanalua
Jones Hughes, Kahuku
Landon Murai. Kaiser
Michael Voss, Moanalua

Comments (0)
By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. Report comments if you believe they do not follow our guidelines.

Having trouble with comments? Learn more here.

Scroll Up