comscore Scoreboard | Honolulu Star-Advertiser
Scoreboard | Sports



PacWest men: Academy of Art at BYU-
Hawaii, 7:30 p.m.
PacWest women: Academy of Art at BYU-Hawaii, 5 p.m.
HHSAA Boys Division I State Championships: Quarterfinals. At McKinley–‘Iolani vs. Waiakea, 5 p.m.; Kalaheo vs. Kahuku, 7 p.m. At Radford–Leilehua vs. Lahainaluna, 5 p.m.; Konawaena vs. Punahou, 7 p.m.
HHSAA Boys Division II State Championships: Quarterfinals. At Kalani–Kauai vs. Honokaa, 5 p.m.; Farrington vs. St. Francis, 7 p.m. At St. Francis—Hawaii Prep vs. Seabury Hall, 5 p.m.; Le Jardin vs. Kalani, 7 p.m.
Clem Hew Tournament: Punahou at Moanalua, Maui at Mililani, Kamehameha at Kailua, Damien vs. Aiea (at CORP), Campbell at Pearl City, Saint Louis at Kaiser, Kalani at Mid-Pacific; games at 4 p.m.
Big West women: UC Davis at Hawaii, 7 p.m., at Stan Sheriff Center.
PacWest men: Point Loma at Hawaii Pacific, 6:30 p.m., at Moanalua High School.
PacWest women: Point Loma at Hawaii Pacific, 4:30 p.m., at Moanalua High School.
HHSAA Boys Division I State Championships: Semifinals, at McKinley–Game 5 winner vs. Game 6 winner, 5 p.m.; Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 winner, 7 p.m. Fifth-place semifinals, at Radford–Game 5 loser vs. Game 6 loser, 5 p.m.; Game 7 loser vs. Game 8 loser, 7 p.m.
HHSAA Boys Division II State Championships: Semifinals, at Kalani–Kauai/Honokaa winner vs. Farrington/St. Francis winner, 5 p.m.; Le Jardin/Kalani winner vs. Hawaii Prep/Seabury winner, 7 p.m. Consolation semifinals, at St. Francis–Kauai/Honokaa loser vs. Farrington/St. Francis loser, 5 p.m.; Le Jardin/Kalani loser vs. Hawaii Prep/Seabury loser, 7 p.m.

HHSAA boys Championship All-Tournament Team
As selected by the HHSAA and media
Division I
1. Kai Cordrey, Kaiser
2. Christopher Espinoza, Punahou
3. Kyle King, Punahou
4. Noah Mokulehua, Kaiser
5. Max Moonier, Punahou
6. Richard Potts, Mililani
7. Kieran Raquedan, Kapolei
8. Laukea Santos, Kealakehe
9. Makana Srivongsana, Kaiser
10. Kai Terada-Herzer, Punahou
11. Brandon Wong, Kapolei
Goalkeeper: Jorge Perez-Martin, Badwin
Most Outstanding Player: Duncan McKenna, Punahou
Division II
1. Noah Alejado, St. Louis
2. Toby Balaam, Hawaii Prep
3. Sihkea Jim, Hawaii Prep
4. Kama Kahoe-Morrision, Hawaii Prep
5. Ripley Quebral, Kailua
6. Mitchell Quinn, St. Louis
7. Rick Sandry Jr., St Louis
8. Austin Schneider, Hawaii Prep
9. Jake Schneider, Hawaii Prep
10. Tyler Waltjen, KS-Hawaii
11. Noah Wise, Hawaii Prep
Goalkeeper: Markus Foehr, St. Louis
Most Outstanding Player: Braden Kojima, Hawaii Prep


Comments (0)

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Terms of Service. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. Report comments if you believe they do not follow our guidelines.

Having trouble with comments? Learn more here.

Leave a Reply

Click here to see our full coverage of the coronavirus outbreak. Submit your coronavirus news tip.

Be the first to know
Get web push notifications from Star-Advertiser when the next breaking story happens — it's FREE! You just need a supported web browser.
Subscribe for this feature

Scroll Up