comscore Scoreboard | Honolulu Star-Advertiser
Scoreboard | Sports

Scoreboard

[ AD HAS BEEN REMOVED FROM THIS STORY ]

CALENDAR

TODAY

PADDLING
>> Na ‘Ohana O Na Hui Wa‘a: Manu O Ke Kai Regatta, 8:30 a.m. at Hale‘iwa Beach Park.

SUNDAY

PADDLING
>> Oahu Hawaiian Canoe Racing Association: Clement D. Paiaina Regatta, 8:30 a.m. at Keehi Lagoon.

POLO
>> Honolulu Polo Club: Polo League, 3 p.m. at Waimanalo Polo Field.


FOOTBALL: 2017 OIA REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

>> DIVISION I

Thursday, Aug. 10
Nanakuli at Aiea

Friday, Aug. 11

Farrington at Campbell
Leilehua at Kahuku
Kapolei at Waianae

Saturday, Aug. 12

Mililani at Kaiser
Kailua at Moanalua
Castle at Radford

Thursday, Aug. 17
Farrington at Nanakuli
Radford at Kaiser

Friday, Aug. 18
Castle at Kapolei
Kahuku at Waianae

Saturday, Aug. 19
Aiea at Campbell
Leilehua at Mililani

Wednesday, Aug. 23
Kapolei at Farrington

Thursday, Aug. 24
Campbell at Waianae

Friday, Aug. 25
Moanalua at Kahuku
Aiea at Radford

Saturday, Aug. 26
Nanakuli at Kailua
Mililani at Castle

Thursday, Aug. 31
Kahuku at Aiea

Friday, Sept. 1
Castle at Nanakuli
Farrington at Kailua

Saturday, Sept. 2
Leilehua at Kapolei
Waianae at Moanalua
Kaiser at Campbell

Thursday, Sept. 7
Leilehua at Castle
Kaiser at Aiea

Friday, Sept. 8
Mililani at Farrington

Saturday, Sept. 9
Kapolei at Kailua
Waianae at Radford
Campbell at Moanalua

Friday, Sept. 15
Nanakuli at Leilehua
Mililani at Kapolei
Kailua at Castle
Campbell at Radford
Moanalua at Aiea

Saturday, Sept. 16
Kaiser at Kahuku

Thursday, Sept. 21
Kailua at Leilehua

Friday, Sept. 22
Moanalua at Kaiser
Aiea at Waianae

Saturday, Sept. 23
Castle at Farrington
Radford at Kahuku
Nanakuli at Mililani

Wednesday, Sept. 27
Waianae at Kaiser

Thursday, Sept. 28
Kapolei at Nanakuli
Farrington at Leilehua

Friday, Sept. 29
Radford at Moanalua
Kahuku at Campbell

Saturday, Sept. 30
Kailua at Mililani

>> DIVISION II

Wednesday, Aug. 9
McKinley at Roosevelt
Pearl City at Kalani

Thursday, Aug. 10
Waipahu vs. Kalaheo, at Kailua

Saturday, Aug. 12
Kaimuki at Waialua

Thursday, Aug. 17
Kalani vs. Kaimuki, at Skippa Diaz Stadium

Friday, Aug. 18
Kalaheo vs. McKinley, at Ticky Vasconcellos Stadium

Saturday, Aug. 19
Roosevelt at Pearl City

Thursday, Aug. 24
Waialua at Pearl City

Friday, Aug. 25
Roosevelt at Waipahu

Saturday, Aug. 26
Kalani vs. McKinley, at Ticky Vasconcellos Stadium

Wednesday, Aug. 30
Pearl City vs. Kalaheo, at Kailua

Thursday, Aug. 31
Waialua vs. Kalani, at Kaiser

Friday, Sept. 1
Kaimuki at Roosevelt

Wednesday, Sept. 6
Roosevelt vs. Kalaheo, at Kailua

Friday, Sept. 8
Kaimuki vs. McKinley, at Ticky Vasconcellos Stadium
Waialua at Waipahu

Thursday, Sept. 14
McKinley at Waialua

Saturday, Sept. 16
Pearl City vs. Kaimuki at Skippa Diaz Stadium
Waipahu vs. Kalani, at Kaiser

Friday, Sept. 22
Pearl City at Waipahu
Waialua vs. Kalaheo, at Kailua
Kalani at Roosevelt

Friday, Sept. 29
McKinley at Pearl City

Saturday, Sept. 30
Kalaheo vs. Kalani, at Kaiser
Waipahu vs. Kaimuki, at Skippa Diaz Stadium

Thursday, Oct. 5
Roosevelt at Waialua

Friday, Oct. 6
Kalaheo vs. Kaimuki, at Skippa Diaz Stadium
Waipahu vs. McKinley, at Ticky Vasconcellos Stadium

Click here to see our full coverage of the coronavirus outbreak. Submit your coronavirus news tip.

Be the first to know
Get web push notifications from Star-Advertiser when the next breaking story happens — it's FREE! You just need a supported web browser.
Subscribe for this feature
Comments (0)

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Terms of Service. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. Report comments if you believe they do not follow our guidelines.

Having trouble with comments? Learn more here.

Scroll Up