comscore Scoreboard | Honolulu Star-Advertiser
Scoreboard | Sports



PacWest men: Point Loma vs. Chaminade, 7:30 p.m., at McCabe Gym.
PacWest women: Point Loma vs. Chaminade, 5:30 p.m., at McCabe Gym.
ILH Division II girls: ‘Iolani I-AA at Punahou I-AA, 5 p.m.; Kamehameha I-AA at Damien, 6 p.m.; University at Hanalani, 6 p.m.; Sacred Hearts at Hawaii Baptist, 6 p.m.
ILH Division III girls: Island Pacific vs. St. Andrew’s, 5 p.m.; Hawaiian Mission vs. Christian Academy, 6:30 p.m., at St. Andrew’s.
Sony Open in Hawaii: Official Pro-Am, 6:50 p.m., at Waialae Country Club. Also, Satellite Pro-Am, 9:30 a.m., at Kapolei Golf Club.
ILH boys: Saint Louis at ‘Iolani, Punahou at Kamehameha; Mid-Pacific vs. Damien at Kapiolani Park field 3, games at 4:15 p.m. OIA boys: Moanalua at Kalani, 3:30 p.m.; Castle at Kaimuki, 4 p.m.; McKinley at Kahuku, Kailua at Farrington, Roosevelt at Kaiser, 7 p.m.
Da Hui Backdoor Shootout: 8 a.m., at Ehukai Beach Park.
College men: Duke at Hawaii, 10 a.m., at UH Tennis Complex.

PacWest men: Notre Dame De Namur vs. Hawaii Pacific, 6:30 p.m., at St. Francis Gym; Dominican vs. Hawaii Hilo, 7:30 p.m., at Afook-Chinen Civic Auditorium.
PacWest women: Notre Dame De Namur vs. Hawaii Pacific, 4:30 p.m., at St. Francis Gym; Dominican vs. Hawaii Hilo, 5 p.m., at Afook-Chinen Civic Auditorium.
ILH Division I boys: Damien at Kamehameha, 6 p.m.; Saint Louis at ‘Iolani, Mid-Pacific at Maryknoll, 6:30 p.m.
ILH Division I girls: Punahou at ‘Iolani, 5 p.m.; Kamehameha at Maryknoll, 5 p.m.
OIA boys: Kaimuki at Moanalua, Kalaheo at Farrington, Roosevelt at Kahuku, Kailua at Castle, McKinley at Kalani, Anuenue at Kaiser, varsity games begin 15 minutes after the conclusion of 5:30 p.m. junior varsity game.
Sony Open in Hawaii: First-round, 7:10 a.m., at Waialae Country Club.
Da Hui Backdoor Shootout: 8 a.m., at Ehukai Beach Park.
College women: Wisconsin at Hawaii, 4 p.m., at Duke Kahanamoku Aquatic Complex.
College men: Rainbow Warrior Classic–Harvard vs. Grand Canyon, 4 p.m.; Emmanuel at Hawaii, 7 p.m.; matches at Stan Sheriff Center.

Sony Open in Hawaii
At Waialae Country Club
Thursday tee times
No. 1
7:10 a.m.—Graham DeLaet, Brandon Hagy, Shuga Imahira.
7:20 a.m.—Michael Thompson, Parker McLachlin, Bud Cauley.
7:30 a.m.—Fabian Gomez, D.J. Trahan, Joel Dahmen.
7:40 a.m.—Troy Merritt, Daniel Berger, Jimmy Walker.
7:50 a.m.—Dylan Frittelli, Martin Trainer, Hudson Swafford.
8 a.m.—J.T. Poston, Chez Reavie, Adam Long.
8:10 a.m.—Jim Herman, Andrew Landry, Vijay Singh.
8:20 a.m.—Robert Streb, Jerry Kelly,
Kyoung-Hoon Lee.
8:30 a.m.—Rory Sabbatini, Mark Hubbard, Talor Gooch.
8:40 a.m.—Hank Lebioda, Vincent Whaley, Tomoyo Ikemura.
8:50 a.m.—Xinjun Zhang, Ryan Brehm, Will Gordon.
9 a.m.—Doug Ghim, Michael Gellerman, Toru Nakajima.
11:50 a.m.—Vaughn Taylor, Chris Kirk, Jamie Lovemark.
Noon—Matt Every, Alex Noren, Colt Knost.
12:10 p.m.—Cameron Smith, Charley Hoffman, Matt Jones.
12:20 p.m.—Scott Piercy, Patt Perez, Brendan Steele.
12:30 p.m.—Kevin Kisner, Webb Simpson, Hideki Matsuyama.
12:40 p.m.—Justin Thomas, Brendon Todd, Matt Kuchar.
12:50 p.m.—Ryan Palmer, Keith Mitchell, Satoshi Kodaira.
1 p.m.—Brian Stuard, Anirban Lahiri, Tom Hoge.
1:10 p.m.—Emiliano Grillo, Luke List, Cameron Percy.
1:20 p.m.—Henrik Norlander, Chris Baker, Eric Dugas.
1:30 p.m.—Cameron Davis, Matthew NeSmith, Jared Sawada.
1:40 p.m.—Rob Oppenheim, Vince Covello, Ryuko Tokimatsu.
No. 10
7:10 a.m.—James Hahn, Chesson Hadley, Abraham Ancer.
7:20 a.m.—Bo Van Pelt, Carlos Ortiz, Adam Schenk.
7:30 a.m.—Ben Martin, Patrick Rodgers, Sam Burns.
7:40 a.m.—Sebastian Munoz, Patton Kizzire, Zach Johnson.
7:50 a.m.—Lanto Griffin, Joaquin Niemann, Marc Leishman.
8 a.m.—Patrick Reed, Collin Morikawa, Brandt Snedeker.
8:10 a.m.—Charles Howell III, Kevin Tway, Ryan Armour.
8:20 a.m.—Peter Malnati, Smylie Kaufman, J.J. Spaun.
8:30 a.m.—Mackenzie Hughes, Brian Gay, David Hearn.
8:40 a.m.—Kristoffer Ventura, Michael Gligic, Kazuki Higa.
8:50 a.m.—Scott Harrington, Rafael Campos, Rhein Gibson.
9 a.m.—Tyler McCumber, Ben Taylor, Mikumu Horikawa.
11:50 a.m.—Tim Wilkinson, Zac Blair, Roger Sloan.
Noon—Scott Brown, Sungjae Im, Doc Redman.
12:10 p.m.—Kyle Stanley, Brian Harman, Sepp Straka.
12:20 p.m.—Tyler Duncan, Brice Garnett, Ted Potter Jr.
12:30 p.m.—Nate Lashley, Corey Conners, Jason Dufner.
12:40 p.m.—Sung Kang, Graeme McDowell, Aaron Wise.
12:50 p.m.—Keegan Bradley, Andrew Putnam, Russell Knox.
1 p.m.—Russell Henly, Nick Taylor, Sam Ryder.
1:10 p.m.—Bo Hoag, Nelson Ledesma, Alex Beach.
1:20 p.m.—Mark Anderson Harry Higgs, Rikuya Hoshino.
1:30 p.m.—Kramer Hickok, Joseph Bramlett, Tyler Ota.
1:40 p.m.—Robby Shelton, Chase Seiffert, Rico Hoey.

Varsity girls
Mid-Pacific 1, Punahou II 0
Varsity girls
Kamehameha-Hawaii 1, Honokaa 0


Varsity Division I boys
Mid-Pacific 35, ‘Iolani 32
Top scorers—Mid-Pacific: Elijah
Kahue-Parker 11. ‘Iolani: Andrew Dawson 11.
Kamehameha 46, Maryknoll 43
Top scorers—Kamehameha: Kordel Ng 16, Christmas Togiai 12. Maryknoll: Sage Tolentino 17, Nikolas Robben 16.
Punahou 77, Damien 56
Varsity Division I girls
‘Iolani 44, Maryknoll 35
Top scorers—‘Iolani: Lily Wahinekapu.
Maryknoll: Aloha Akaka 8.
Kamehameha 63, Punahou 56
Top scorers—Kamehameha: Malie Marfil 16, Camille Feary 15, Haley Masaki 13. Punahou: Caitlyn Andrade-Tomimoto 15, Tati Burciaga-Reyes 13, Melody Lum 12.
Junior varsity boys
Punahou-Blue 40, Saint Louis 35

Varsity girls
Moanalua 47, Kailua 31
Top scorers—Moanalua: Shaylee-Ann R. 10. Kailua: Cehya K. 11, Hope W. 11. 
Kalani 62, Kalaheo 50
Junior varsity girls
Moanalua 37, Kailua 11
Kalaheo 31, Kalani 22

Varsity girls
Kamehameha-Hawaii 59, Keaau 38
Top scorers—Kamehameha-Hawaii: Izayah Chartrand-Panera 31.
Konawaena 78, Christian Liberty 17
Top scorers—Christian Liberty: Rhylee Corpuz 9. Konawaena: Kaliana Salazar Harrell 30, Caiyle Kaupu 20, Braelyn Kauhi 10.

Click here to see our full coverage of the coronavirus outbreak. Submit your coronavirus news tip.

Be the first to know
Get web push notifications from Star-Advertiser when the next breaking story happens — it's FREE! You just need a supported web browser.
Subscribe for this feature
Comments (0)

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Terms of Service. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. Report comments if you believe they do not follow our guidelines.

Having trouble with comments? Learn more here.

Scroll Up