• Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • 76°

Scoreboard| Sports




>> College men: Northern Arizona at Hawaii, 5 p.m., at Stan Sheriff Center.
>> College women: Bank of Hawaii Classic–Arizona vs. Portland, noon; Seattle at Hawaii, 2:30 p.m.; games at Stan Sheriff Center.

>> College women: Exhibition–Pairs Tournament, round of 16 begins at 7 a.m., finals at 3 p.m.., at Queen’s Beach


No major local sporting events


Runner of the Year: Gianna Sbarbaro, Sr., Le Jardin
Co-Coaches of the Year: Derek Coryell, HBA; Duncan Macdonald, Pun

First Team
Kacie Kwan, Jr., HBA
Johanna Seng, So., HBA
Aya Margraf, Jr., Iol
Georgi Brady, Sr., Pun
Maiya Fujiwara, Sr., Pun
Maya Mastick, Jr., Pun
Malia Dickhens, Fr., Pun

Second Team
Lindsay Sasaki, Jr., HBA
Mari Monico, So., HBA
Leilani Tandy, Sr., Iol
Aya Lewis, Fr., LJ
Kristina (Tessa) Domingo, So., Mary
Kayla Almeida, Jr., Pun
Melody Lum, So., Pun


Runner of the Year: Adam Harder, Jr., Han
Co-Coaches of the Year: Jeremy Honold, Han; Duncan Macdonald, Pun

First Team
Benjamin Hodge, So., Han
Charles W. Sakamaki, Sr., Iol
Joshua Lerner, So., Iol
William Ho, So., KS
Aziah Schaal, Sr., P5
Parker Mooney, Sr., Pun
Cameron Coffelt, Jr., Pun

Second Team
Ethan Aimoto, So., HBA
Christian Kuwaye, So., HBA
Kanalu Monaco, Jr., Iol
Michael Shiinoki, So., Iol
Aaron Chang, Jr., Pun
Cooper Baines, So., Pun
Caden Lombard, Fr., Pun

Comments (0)
By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. Report comments if you believe they do not follow our guidelines.

Having trouble with comments? Learn more here.

Scroll Up